Reviews

Function360Physiotherapy
4.5
powered by Facebook
Laura Nevo
Laura Nevo
2018-10-15T18:17:26+0000
A month ago I was comparing sports massage for an injury and went on their website. It was so easy to book that I went through the process, booking for the next day by mistake. No validation "are you sure" or "review your order". Of course, I wanted to cancel right away but I couldn't online (how convenient). As it was late at night, I called them first thing in the morning. They cancelled without any problem but now they're still chasing me to pay. I understand the 24 hours cancellation policy but when you make it so much easier to book something and very difficult to cancel with no consideration of when the booking has been done, it sounds really fishy!
Sarah Armstrong
Sarah Armstrong
2018-09-27T17:52:56+0000
I’ve been using Function 360 for massage and physiotherapy for the last year or so now and have found every member of the team to be incredibly knowledgeable. They understand the mentality of active people and that means their treatments always focus on what you can do, rather than what you can’t. For me, that’s perfect! It’s a far more positive experience of Physio than I’ve had elsewhere.
Yaz Benny
Yaz Benny
2018-06-28T09:09:28+0000
Sasha Fardell
Sasha Fardell
2018-01-11T12:30:32+0000
Great clinic, had a couple of good sessions with Sonia now and already feel the difference :) highly recommend.
Jordane Zammit Tabona
Jordane Zammit Tabona
2017-11-14T17:59:08+0000
Sonia is incredible, she fixed my back within an hour and I feel incredible. Sonia is my colleague at Function360 and I highly recommend her services.
Emilie Wilcox
Emilie Wilcox
2017-10-26T08:18:55+0000
I've done the rounds at this clinic and the serivec provided by all practisions is great (the receptionists are lovely and helpful too). Recommend for all types of services, physio, rehab, GAIT and sports massage !
Jordan Vitanov
Jordan Vitanov
2017-04-10T23:07:21+0000
Fabian Adami
Fabian Adami
2017-02-14T12:56:11+0000
As a sports massage therapist, I'm always on the lookout for top therapists to add to my referral network. I firmly believe that the best therapists are those who have a daily movement practice: it is one thing to possess the theoretical knowledge of how a muscle or joint is supposed to function, and quite another to have the practical understanding. Jordane fits that criteria, and I never refer my injured patients anywhere else.
Jayne Lo
Jayne Lo
2017-02-02T09:51:00+0000
I've pulled my abductor twice recently, both during a competition prep so skipping training wasn't an option! Luckily Jordane's treatment and acupuncture fixed me within a week and I was back to normal in no time! Thanks Jor! X
Stephie Mizzi
Stephie Mizzi
2017-01-31T15:33:55+0000
Extremely thorough physiotherapist who has helped me with a several injuries and posture problems. I loved the methods used to solve problems through rehabilitation and exercise which really worked, rather than providing quick-fix solutions that cause injuries to recur, not to mention her friendly and personal service. I would really recommend Function360 to anyone who would like to: - Prevent injuries - Recover from injuries - Improve sports performance - Have any sorts of aches and pains
Nadine McCann
Nadine McCann
2017-01-31T14:41:22+0000
Having been a gymnast I picked up quite a few injuries over the years alongside some poor movement patterns which caused a lot of niggles and pain. I found Jordane by recommendation and can honestly say she is one of the best Physio's I have came across. Able to manage my crazy hypermobility, I found that she really understood what I actually need rather than just fixing an injury!
Lisa-Annabel Axelsson
Lisa-Annabel Axelsson
2017-01-31T10:34:59+0000
Jess Lochtenberg
Jess Lochtenberg
2017-01-30T00:54:54+0000
Pippa Hunn
Pippa Hunn
2017-01-29T18:25:57+0000
I had a really bad hip which was effecting me in everything from the gym, walking, sitting and sleeping etc. After seeing Function360 regularly for physio she quickly got me back to pain free gym sessions and even completing a half marathon ! Best Physio in my eyes 🙌
Jasper MacDermot
Jasper MacDermot
2017-01-29T18:24:45+0000
Jordane not only helped me recover from an ongoing injury, she taught me the skills to be stronger and injury-free moving forward. Splendid, just splendid.
Jonny Jacobs
Jonny Jacobs
2017-01-29T18:09:08+0000
Jordane was amazing in getting me back in the gym and on the trails! Very professional and would 100% recommend.
Emma Lyttleton
Emma Lyttleton
2017-01-29T18:05:24+0000
I was suffering from recurring back problems and had no idea why, Jordane diagnosed my weak right hand glute straight away and even took the pain away the same day and gave me exercises to strengthen the muscles and I haven't suffered since. A true wizard/pro!
Ben West
Ben West
2017-01-29T17:24:50+0000
Thank you for helping me recover from my knee injury. My power in the gym has increased so much!
Lauren Allen
Lauren Allen
20:28 31 Aug 17
I've seen Jordane & Harvey both amazing definitely recommend
Adrian Tabona
Adrian Tabona
10:11 23 May 17
Physiotherapy at its best! Function360 has moved to their new clinic at 118a, London Wall, Moorgate, London, WC2Y 5JA.
Caroline Pound
Caroline Pound
17:06 28 Oct 16
I have been seeing Jordane for 6 years or more now. I have been treated for a range of ailments over the years from back to feet problems. Jordane always works hard to fix the problem through treatment and exercises to continue at home. She is amazingly knowledgeable and just so lovely too. I cannot recommend her enough. If you are in pain then go and see Jordane, she will help and enable you to get back to doing whatever it is that you love, in my case its running.
Brian H
Brian H
18:10 07 Nov 15
Jordane was the best physio I have ever seen (out of 3 in the UK and 7 in the US). I saw her for an injury to a shoulder I have hurt multiple times -- and seen multiple physios for - over the last 20 years of competitive ultimate. She listened not only to the way it was injured but also analyzed my conditioning exercises in the weeks before the injury and prior treatments. Her approach was different than any of the previous therapies and was MUCH more effective. Her multi-disciplinary methods of stretching, exercise, massage, and acupuncture combined with a clear explanation of the fundamental issues around why the injury occurred have given me not only a healed shoulder but the tools to try to avoid another injury.
Catherine Mulligan
Catherine Mulligan
19:23 02 Nov 15
I was first referred to Jordane for a torn muscle in my leg - the service I received was truly amazing and provided a holistic approach to repairing the muscle and rebuilding my strength to ensure it did not happen again. More importantly, she did not just focus on the affected areas, but helped fix the underlying issues that had caused the problems in the first place. I can highly recommend Function360 to anyone - I am now back to training again and feel much stronger than I have in a long time.
See All Reviews

BOOK ONLINE

BOOK NOW
BOOK NOW

sign up for 10% OFF

Note: We'll never share your email.

FIND US

118a London Wall, EC2Y 5JA

We are based on London Wall, the City of London, and are moments away from a few of the main underground stations in the City of London. Our closest tube stations are: Moorgate Station, Liverpool Street Station and Bank Station.

CONTACT

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 7am – 8pm | Saturday 8am – 2pm
Emergency appointments are available outside our opening hours, including Sundays.

020 737 484 92